OUTBOUND
ADVENTURES


Paragliding & Guided Mountain walks on the 
Costa Blanca, Spain

Paragliding courses, tuition, guidance, holidays and more.


Benidorm, Alicante, Altea, Guadalest, Agost &
the whole of the Costa Blanca, Spain
Channel 4. Outbound Adventures Costa Blanca.

OUTBOUND ADVENTURES Paragliding & Guided Mountain Walks
From Tandem Paragliding, Paragliding holidays, tuition Guiding. Costa Blanca Paragliding School. 
Hiking on the Costa Blanca, Spain. From Benidorm, Guadalest, Alicante,  Calpe, Altea, and the whole of the Costa Blanca

Paragliding & Hiking 
The Costa Blanca

Costa Blanca Paragliding school

PARAGLIDING COURSE CALENDER

Costa Blanca paragliding school

April 2017
Paragliding Courses
Saturday 1st April -  Saturday 8th April
6 Day Course
Beginners Phase 1 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 850

Saturday 8th April - Saturday 15th April
6 Day Course
Advanced Phase 2 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 850
Saturday 1st April - Saturday 15th April
12 Day Course
Combined Phases 1 & 2 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 1600
Saturday 15th April - Saturday 22nd April
6 Day Course
Beginners Phase 1 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 850
Saturday 22nd April - Saturday 29th April
6 Day Course
Advanced Phase 2 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 850
Saturday 15th April - Saturday 29th April
12 Day Course
Combined Phases 1 & 2 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 1600
Costa Blanca paragliding school
May 2017
 Paragliding Courses
Saturday 6th May - Saturday 13th May
6 Day Course
Beginners Phase 1 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 850
Saturday 13th May - Saturday 20th May 
6 Day Course
Advanced Phase 2 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 850
Saturday 6th May - Saturday 20th May 
12 Day Course
Combined Phases 1 & 2 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 1600
Saturday 20th May - Saturday 27th May 
6 Day Course
Beginners Phase 1 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 850
Saturday 27th May - Saturday 3rd June 
6 Day Course
Advanced Phase 2 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 850
Saturday 20th May - Saturday 3rd June 
12 Day Course
Combined Phases 1 & 2 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 1600
June 2017
 Paragliding Courses
Saturday 3rd June - Saturday 10th June
6 Day Course
Beginners Phase 1 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 850
Saturday 10th June - Saturday 17th June
6 Day Course
Advanced Phase 2 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 850
Saturday 3rd June - Saturday 17th June 
12 Day Course
Combined Phases 1 & 2 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 1600
Saturday 17th June - Saturday 24th June
6 Day Course
Beginners Phase 1 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 850
Saturday 24th June - Saturday 1st July
6 Day Course
Advanced Phase 2 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 850
Saturday 17th June - Satuday 1st July
12 Day Course
Combined Phases 1 & 2 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 1600

Paragliding courses Costa Blanca

July 2017
 Paragliding Courses
Saturday 1st July - Saturday 8th July
6 Day Course
Beginners Phase 1 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 850
Saturday 8th July - Saturday 15th July
6 Day Course
Advanced Phase 2 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 850
Saturday 1st July - Saturday 15th July
12 Day Course
Combined Phases 1 & 2 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 1600
Saturday 15th July - Saturday 22nd July
6 Day Course
Beginners Phase 1 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 850
Saturday 22nd July - Saturday 29th July
6 Day Course
Advanced Phase 2 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 850
Saturday 15th July - Saturday 29th July
12 Day Course
Combined Phases 1 & 2 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 1600
August 2017
 Paragliding Courses
Saturday 5th August - Saturday 12th August
6 Day Course
Beginners Phase 1 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 850
Saturday 12th August - Saturday 19th August
6 Day Course
Advanced Phase 2 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 850
Saturday 5th August - Saturday 19th August
12 Day Course
Combined Phases 1 & 2 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 1600
Saturday 19th August - Saturday 26th August
6 Day Course
Beginners Phase 1 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 850
Saturday 26th August - Saturday 2nd September
6 Day Course
Advanced Phase 2 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 850
Saturday 19th August - Saturday 2nd September
12 Day Course
Combined Phases 1 & 2 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 1600
September 2017
 Paragliding Courses
Saturday 2nd September - Saturday 9th September
6 Day Course
Beginners Phase 1 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 850
Saturday 9th September - Saturday 16th September
6 Day Course
Advanced Phase 2 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 850
Saturday 2nd September - Saturday 16th September
12 Day Course
Combined Phases 1 & 2 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 1600
Saturday 16th September - Saturday 23rd September
6 Day Course
Beginners Phase 1 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 850
Saturday 23rd September - Saturday 30th September
6 Day Course
Advanced Phase 2 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 850
Saturday 16th September - Saturday 30th September
12 Day Course
Combined Phases 1 & 2 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 1600
October 2017
 Paragliding Courses
Saturday 7th October - Saturday 14th October
6 Day Course
Beginners Phase 1 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 850
Saturday 14th October - Saturday 21st October
6 Day Course
Advanced Phase 2 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 850
Saturday 7th October - Saturday 21st October
12 Day Course
Combined Phases 1 & 2 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 1600
Saturday 21st October - Saturday 28th October
6 Day Course
Beginners Phase 1 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 850
Saturday 28th October - Saturday 4th Novemeber
6 Day Course
Advanced Phase 2 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 850
Saturday 21st October - Saturday 4th Novemeber
12 Day Course
Combined Phases 1 & 2 Paraglider Pilot training
Price € 1600

Paragliding courses Costa Blanca, Spain